As I develop my photography I’ve become more observant and patient to get a shot worth taking, and ultimately sharing.  Rather than a camera full of images, I’d rather have a few that I’ve carefully considered.  After watching the cloud build over the lake, I noticed that when the sun broke through, it was lighting up these reeds, and sat for about half an hour waiting for the right moments.  I’m glad to share they they’ve also been accepted by Alamy for stock images.

Images Copyright Dale Rockell Photography

Leave a Reply

