Another of my favourite images created from a recent shoot sitting on the platform (literally!) of Leighton Buzzard station.  Everyone knows that moment when you create something that just gives you a big smile – this is one of mine.  I used a 1.2 ND filter + 1.2 ND Grad Filter to reduce shutter speed as it was still quite light.

Only a minute or so from my front door (OK, probably more like 5 minutes given my current knee limitations), new lifts are being installed which means that it will soon be even easier to access the platforms and create new images, plus the nights are closing in for some early evening light trail images.  I’m so glad my wife bought me a travel chair!!

LB_IMG_9524-9526_28-09-14_HDRImage Copyright Dale Rockell Photography

Leave a Reply

