I’m really pleased to share that I have been accepted by Alamy as a contributor to their stock library with my 4 test images passing their strict QC requirements. As with many photographers I love capturing images and it would be nice to earn a little more from the results.  Now I’ve got an even longer list of images I’d like to create to fit in with the more common requests received by stock libraries, as well as seeing if I can spread my profile into some of the micro stock sites.  Good job I’ve got some time on my hands – I can create some simple studio and abstract images while I rest my painful knees!  Click on the screen shot to view my Alamy Home Page.

Home Page Screen Shot_050914_web

 

Leave a Reply

