The last of my run of weddings for 3 weekends in a row during July, was for Karl & Lisa’s big day.  A smaller family affair, Karl is a work colleague adding a different type of pressure in making sure I captured the events of the day.  And to add to that pressure we ran a slide show on the TV at the evening reception I attended with my family, for all to see – nothing like immedate feedback, and I’m glad to say it was very positive.

photoshop6 photoshop7 photoshop8 photoshop9 photoshop10 photoshop12All Images Copyright Dale Rockell Photography

Leave a Reply

