During the past year ideas for song lyrics keep popping into my head.  I’ve never been a writer of any form, but I think the lack of mental stimulation at work has been making room.  I’ve played guitar for years and performed at open mic events, so it would be nice to try my own material rather than, or as well as someone elses.  The challenge is getting the bits & pieces to form a complete song and finding the chords that make each song sound distinctly different.

Images Copyright Dale Rockell Photography

One thought on “The Words Keep Coming

Leave a Reply

