With an overcast day as I went for a weekend walk through the woods with my son I decided I to try something a bit different with my camera.  More and more I want to create something in-camera rather than spending too much time processing in Photoshop, so I experimented with a longer exposure to try and create a more mystical walk through the woods theme in monochrome.  What do you think?  All of these images are straight from camera, and now I have the bug to create more abstract images in various locations.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All Images Copyright Dale Rockell Photography

One thought on “Into The Woods – Abstract Images from Linslade Wood

Leave a Reply

