The Sun and the Wind – the Power of Nature

I promised myself a sunrise photoshoot while visiting parents in Norfolk leading up to Easter, and while I didn’t make it to the coast, I decided the wind turbines just outside of Swaffham would make an interesting location, given that I would be facing east, (and it was closer!).

For me these images capture the power of nature – the most ancient sources of power for our planet, while demonstrating one of the technologies being developed to harness one element of it.

One thought on “The Sun and the Wind – the Power of Nature

Leave a Reply

