Swaffham Sunset

Whenever practical, I always take my camera with me, especially on family walks, even, as in this case, it was only to the park for a family stroll to walk off the buffet lunch on 31st December.

My reward was a stunning sunset, the last of 2011, which I captured using my 18-55mm lens (panoramic), and my 90-300mm lens, which creates fantastic effects and detail.  With the exception of the panoramic, (created from 10 images), images were taken 2 steps down to increase the effect.

 

Leave a Reply

